Bad tattoos and good tattoos

ImageThis i

Hello,

 

 

Welcome back to my blog.  Katrina here to show you pictures of tattoos good and bad that I have found on the Internet.  I will list why they are good, why they are bad. I will show you home made ones, that people do stick n poke (needle and pen ink) and professional tattoos. I will also post piercings that I find very appealing.

 

 

https://kkristiansen.wordpress.com/2013/08/03/bad-tattoos-and-good-tattoos/

s a bad tattoo because it is stick poke. you can tell because it looks like a 5 year old drew it.ImageImageImageImageImageImageThe bad tattoos are done horribly and I do not need to tell you why. You can figure it out for yourselves. I think in a designers point of view, they weren’t thought out, the people didn’t educate themselves on the permanency of tattoos,  and did not go to the properly trained tattoo artist.

Leave a Reply

